Tallinn HQ

Sõpruse pst 157
13417 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Tartu

Ülikooli 6a
51003 Tartu, Estonia
Phone: +372 668 1629
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Kuressaare

Tallinna tn 16
93819 Kuressaare, Estonia
Phone: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Pärnu

Aia 8-2
80011 Pärnu, Estonia
Phone: +372 668 1634
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Key contacts

Piruza
Harutjunjan

Chief Innovation Strategist and Partner
piruza@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5663 8839

Rui Martins
Costa

Business Development Lead and Partner
rui.costa@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5694 7174

Henry
Aljand

Business Development
henry.aljand@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5100 836

Helen
Lillep

Customer Experience Lead
helen.lillep@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5599 6600

Grete
Tammlo

Technical Talent Recruiter
grete.tammlo@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5664 8504

Liis
Paemurru

HR Lead
liis.paemurru@proekspert.ee
Phone: +372 5212 150

Tiina
Seeman

Chief Culture Officer
tiina.seeman@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Marko
Sverdlik

CEO and Partner / Member of the Board
marko.sverdlik@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Ilmar
Pralla

COO / Member of the Board
ilmar.pralla@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 87 00

Kaja
Kruus

Service Designer and Partner
kaja.kruus@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 651 8700

Peeter
Meos

Data Science Lead and Partner
peeter.meos@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 5663 0316

Oskar
Haavel

Business Analytics Lead
oskar.haavel@proekspert.com
Phone: +372 528 1999

Mihkel
Reimand

Industry Digitalization Lead
mihkel.reimand@proekspert.ee
Phone: +372 5556 7555

Go smarter with Proekspert.

Please fill in the contact form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank You!

Your message has been sent. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Close this window